You are here: about us » district officers

District Officers

Calling Notice for Cabinet Meeting

Sunday, 4th October 2020

Online via Zoom

All Cabinet Officers are requested to notify attendance or send apologies using the Tick List on this website. You will need to log-in first. Using this system, you will not need to contact the SAA nor District Secretary because they will be informed.

Zone/Committee Chairs and other Officers reports should be with the District Secretary by Sunday the 27th of September and should be submitted by email to (see section below "Filing a Cabinet Report?").

The final agenda and all reports received by the due date will be circulated about a week prior to the meeting.

Peter Burnett - District Secretary


Download the "105SC District Constitution and By-Laws March 2020"


Filing a Cabinet Report?
When filing Cabinet Reports, please use the templates provided. Read more...

District Officers log in

Some pages for District Officers can be accessed only once logged-in. If you have lost your password you will have an opportunity to reset it here.

District officers

Office HeldNameClub
1st Vice District GovernorBrian DonovanAbingdon
2nd Vice District GovernorDavid EbsworthReading
Comms, Noms and Resolutions OfficerDavid TaylorGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
Communications Portfolio CoordinatorTom SayersFleet
Community Relations Portfolio CoordinatorIain PudneyBurnham
Convention Host Committee ChairmanPatrick HamblinReading
Data Protection Compliance OfficerJohn GoodchildLoddon Valley
Dentaid Committee ChairmanRoger HuntleyIOW Newport
Deputy Comms & Website CoordinatorRichard KeeleyFarnborough
District AlmonerRon TwiningIOW Newport
District GAT ChairSteve PettyCalne
District GAT Member 1Peter BurnettWimborne and Ferndown
District GAT Member 2Jarvis MacdonaldWestbury
District GAT Member 3Mike BakerAlton
District GAT Member 4Judith GoodchildHook and Odiham
District GAT Member 5Richard KeeleyFarnborough
District GovernorSteve PettyCalne
District SecretaryPeter BurnettWimborne and Ferndown
District TreasurerTim HantonWokingham
Finance Committee ChairmanAlan ChapmanWarminster
Finance Committee Member 1Tim HantonWokingham
Finance Committee Member 2Peter BurnettWimborne and Ferndown
Finance Committee Member 3Brian DonovanAbingdon
Finance Committee Member 4David EbsworthReading
Finance Committee Member 6Steve PettyCalne
Immediate Past District GovernorJarvis MacdonaldWestbury
Insurance AdvisorJosephine HamblinReading
International Relations Portfolio CoordinatorBarrie RichardsonRingwood and Fordingbridge
LCIF AdvisorAnn HuntleyIOW Newport
Legal ConsultantChris JollySalisbury and District
Lion Magazine and District Newsletter EditorPeter TabbJersey
Marketing and PR CoordinatorRichard KeeleyFarnborough
Medic Alert OfficerIain PudneyBurnham
Membership RetentionAlan ChapmanWarminster
Message in a Bottle OfficerIain PudneyBurnham
Paultons Park ProjectJohn DragoWestbury
Peace Poster and Poetry Competition OfficerFrances BondFareham
Prostate AwarenessDavid EbsworthReading
Sergeant at ArmsDavid RoseGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
Social Media Support OfficerDavid RoseGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
Vulnerable Persons OfficerChristine MundayFleet
YLIS & School LiaisonYorky TukeRingwood and Fordingbridge
Young Ambassador OfficerYorky TukeRingwood and Fordingbridge
Youth ChairmanYorky TukeRingwood and Fordingbridge
Zone A ChairRoger StrattonDevizes
Zone B ChairAngie FawcettWestbury
Zone C ChairSandra ManktelowPetersfield
Zone D ChairColin MansellNewbury
Zone E ChairIan HambletonAldershot Branch Club
Zone F ChairDavid MurrayHenley on Thames
Zone G ChairEric WarnerReading
Zone H ChairYorky TukeRingwood and Fordingbridge
Zone I ChairBarrie HaynesBournemouth and Christchurch
Zone K ChairRobert Armstrong-CollettFareham
Zone L ChairAllan MurphyIOW Sandown and Shanklin
Zoom accountTom SayersFleet