You are here: about us » district officers

District Officers

Calling Notice for Cabinet Meeting

7:30 pm
Sunday, 9th January 2022

Via Zoom

All Cabinet Officers are requested to notify attendance or send apologies using the Tick List on this website. You will need to log-in first. Using this system, you will not need to contact the SAA nor District Secretary because they will be informed.

Zone/Committee Chairs and other Officers reports should be with the District Secretary by Sunday the 2nd of January and should be submitted by email to (see section below "Filing a Cabinet Report"). Please go to Menu/Reports to view reports received.

The final agenda and all reports received by the due date will be circulated about a week prior to the meeting.

Peter Burnett - District Secretary


Download the "Constitution and By-Laws District 105SC"

Icon 105SC CONSTITUTION 2021.pdf 

Filing a Cabinet Report?
When filing Cabinet Reports, please use the templates provided. Read more...

District Officers log in

Some pages for District Officers can be accessed only once logged-in. If you have lost your password you will have an opportunity to reset it here.

District officers

Office HeldNameClub
District GAT ChairBrian DonovanAbingdon
District GovernorBrian DonovanAbingdon
Finance Committee Member 3 DGBrian DonovanAbingdon
Hunger Awareness OfficerIan HambletonAldershot Branch Club
Zone E ChairIan HambletonAldershot Branch Club
District GAT Member 3 GLTMike BakerAlton
District Leadership Team ChairMike BakerAlton
District Leadership TrainerMike BakerAlton
New VoicesDianne HopkinsBasingstoke
Zone D ChairDianne HopkinsBasingstoke
District Marketing Team Member 1Barrie HaynesBournemouth and Christchurch
Zone G ChairBarrie HaynesBournemouth and Christchurch
Data Protection Compliance OfficerSteven SpencerBurnham
Insurance AdvisorSteven SpencerBurnham
District GAT Member 2 IPPSteve PettyCalne
Finance Committee Member 6 IPDGSteve PettyCalne
Immediate Past District GovernorSteve PettyCalne
Peace Poster and Poetry Competition OfficerFrances BondFareham
Alzheimer & Dementia Awareness OfficerPat NixonFareham
YLIS & School LiaisonRobert Armstrong-CollettFareham
Young Ambassador OfficerRobert Armstrong-CollettFareham
Youth ChairmanRobert Armstrong-CollettFareham
Deputy Comms & Website CoordinatorRichard KeeleyFarnborough
Deputy IT Officer & District WebmasterRichard KeeleyFarnborough
District GAT Member 5 CommsRichard KeeleyFarnborough
District Marketing Team ChairmanRichard KeeleyFarnborough
Social Media Team MemberRichard KeeleyFarnborough
Vulnerable Persons OfficerChristine MundayFleet
District Leadership TrainerGraham DraytonFleet
District Marketing Team Member 2Jim StoreyFleet
Communications Portfolio CoordinatorTom SayersFleet
District WebmasterTom SayersFleet
District Marketing Team Member 5Dave RoseGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
Sergeant at ArmsDave RoseGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
Social Media Support OfficerDave RoseGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
Social Media Team MemberDave RoseGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
2nd Vice District GovernorDavid TaylorGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
District GAT Member 9 2ndVDavid TaylorGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
Zone I ChairPaul AllawayGuernsey
Diabetes Awareness OfficerJudith GoodchildHook and Odiham
District GAT Member 4 GSTJudith GoodchildHook and Odiham
District GST ChairJudith GoodchildHook and Odiham
Environment Awareness OfficerJudith GoodchildHook and Odiham
District GAT Member 8 LCIFAnn HuntleyIOW Newport
LCIF AdvisorAnn HuntleyIOW Newport
Dentaid Committee ChairmanRoger HuntleyIOW Newport
District AlmonerRon TwiningIOW Newport
District Marketing Team Member 4Peter TabbJersey
Lion Magazine and District Newsletter EditorPeter TabbJersey
Comms, Noms and Resolutions OfficerJohn GoodchildLoddon Valley
Brain Tumour ResearchSandra ManktelowPetersfield
District Leadership TrainerSandra ManktelowPetersfield
Zone C ChairSandra ManktelowPetersfield
1st Vice District GovernorDavid EbsworthReading
District GAT Member 7 1stVDavid EbsworthReading
Finance Committee Member 4 1stVDavid EbsworthReading
Prostate AwarenessDavid EbsworthReading
ROAR, Lifeskills, Lions QuestEric WarnerReading
Convention Host Committee ChairmanPatrick HamblinReading
International RelationsBarrie RichardsonRingwood and Fordingbridge
Youth Exchange OfficerStephen SherringRingwood and Fordingbridge
Young Ambassador OfficerYorky TukeRingwood and Fordingbridge
Legal ConsultantChris JollySalisbury and District
Zone H ChairJeanette CooperSwanwick
Zone A ChairRichard HighSwindon
Finance Committee ChairmanAlan ChapmanWarminster
Membership RetentionAlan ChapmanWarminster
Zone B ChairMark ThorpeWarminster
District GAT Member 6 GMTJarvis MacdonaldWestbury
District GMT ChairJarvis MacdonaldWestbury
Paultons Park ProjectJohn DragoWestbury
Medic Alert OfficerBeth BurnettWimborne and Ferndown
Message in a Bottle OfficerBeth BurnettWimborne and Ferndown
District Marketing Team Member 3Dan WhittleWimborne and Ferndown
Social Media Team MemberDan WhittleWimborne and Ferndown
District GAT Member 1 DSPeter BurnettWimborne and Ferndown
District SecretaryPeter BurnettWimborne and Ferndown
Finance Committee Member 2 SecretaryPeter BurnettWimborne and Ferndown
District Membership Team Member 1Mike SellsWindsor
District TreasurerTim HantonWokingham
Finance Committee Member 1 TreasurerTim HantonWokingham