You are here: about us » district officers

District Officers

Calling Notice for Cabinet Meeting and lunch

10:30am Sunday 6th October 2019

The George Hotel
19 High Street, Amesbury Wiltshire SP4 7ET

An on-line booking form for lunch will be available soon

Cabinet meetings

All Cabinet Officers are requested to notify District 105SC Sergeant-at-Arms Lion Peter Burnett by Wednesday the 18th of September advising him whether you are attending or not

There is now an on-line Tick List for this purpose making it quick and easy to indicate your attendance. See TickLists page

If you would like to stay for the Cabinet Lunch, please see the online booking form

Region/Zone/Committee Chairmen and other Officers reports should be with the District Secretary by Sunday the 29th of September and should be submitted by email.

The final agenda and all reports received by the due date will be circulated about a week prior to the meeting.

Roger Huntley - District Secretary


Download the "Constitution and By-Laws, Standard District" for 2019-2020

Icon constitution.pdf

Filing a Cabinet Report?
When filing Cabinet Reports, please use the templates provided. Read more...

District Officers log in

Some pages for District Officers can be accessed only once logged-in. If you have lost your password you will have an opportunity to reset it.

District officers

Office HeldNameClub
District Governor Team
District GovernorJarvis MacdonaldWestbury
1st Vice District GovernorSteve PettyCalne
2nd Vice District GovernorBrian DonovanAbingdon
District Admin Team
District SecretaryRoger HuntleyIOW Newport
District TreasurerLinda PictonHart
Sergeant at ArmsPeter BurnettWimborne and Ferndown
Comms, Noms and Resolutions OfficerDavid TaylorGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
Data Protection Compliance OfficerJohn GoodchildLoddon Valley
Region Chairs
Region 1 ChairDavid RoseGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
Region 2 ChairTony BambergerBasingstoke
Region 3 ChairHalyna PudneyBurnham
Region 4 ChairTeresa NorthWimborne and Ferndown
Region 5 ChairGordon RhodesHavant
Zone Chairs
Zone A ChairMartin RuddleCalne
Zone B ChairDerek ClarkeGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
Zone C ChairSandra ManktelowPetersfield
Zone D ChairDianne HopkinsBasingstoke
Zone E ChairRoger MundayFleet Lions Old Guys Branch Club
Zone F ChairDon EvettsMaidenhead
Zone G ChairEric WarnerReading
Zone H ChairYorky TukeRingwood and Fordingbridge
Zone I ChairAnne LippittWimborne and Ferndown
Zone K ChairRobert Armstrong-CollettFareham
Zone L ChairMarsha CoutureIOW Ryde
Club Development Committee
District GMT CoordinatorTim HantonWokingham
District Leadership Team CoordinatorMike BakerAlton
District GST CoordinatorJudith GoodchildHook and Odiham
Membership RetentionAlan ChapmanWarminster
District AlmonerRon TwiningIOW Newport
Project Portfolios
Communications Portfolio CoordinatorTom SayersFleet
Marketing and PR CoordinatorRichard KeeleyFarnborough
Insurance AdvisorJosephine HamblinReading
Health and Safety OfficerTim DixonWoodley and Earley
Community Relations Portfolio CoordinatorIain PudneyBurnham
International Relations Portfolio CoordinatorBarrie RichardsonRingwood and Fordingbridge
LCIF AdvisorAnn HuntleyIOW Cowes Branch Club
LCIF AdvisorAnn HuntleyIOW Newport
Youth Portfolio CoordinatorDenise StennerGillingham, Mere and Shaftesbury
Finance Committee ChairmanAlan ChapmanWarminster
Finance Committee Member 1Linda PictonHart
Finance Committee Member 2Roger HuntleyIOW Newport
Finance Committee Member 3Steve PettyCalne
Finance Committee Member 4Brian DonovanAbingdon
Non Cabinet Positions
Alzheimer & Dementia Awareness OfficerPat NixonCosham
Convention Host Committee ChairmanDavid FirthWestbury
Dentaid Committee ChairmanRoger HuntleyIOW Newport
Deputy Comms & Website CoordinatorRichard KeeleyFarnborough
Deputy Youth Portfolio Coordinator 1Yorky TukeRingwood and Fordingbridge
Deputy Youth Portfolio Coordinator 2Michelle StroutWestbury
Deputy Youth Portfolio Coordinator 2Michelle StroutWestbury School Leos Club
Deputy Youth Portfolio Coordinator 3Frances BondFareham
Deputy Youth Portfolio Coordinator 4Angie FawcettWestbury
DG Advisor 1Alan ChapmanWarminster
Legal ConsultantChris JollySalisbury and District
Leo Clubs OfficerMichelle StroutWestbury
Leo Clubs OfficerMichelle StroutWestbury School Leos Club
Lion Magazine and District Newsletter EditorPeter TabbJersey
Medic Alert OfficerIain PudneyBurnham
Message in a Bottle OfficerIain PudneyBurnham
Paultons Park ProjectJohn DragoWestbury
Prostate AwarenessDavid EbsworthReading
Vulnerable Persons OfficerChristine MundayFleet
No committee
EventsTom SayersFleet
Leo Club AdvisorMichelle StroutWestbury
Leo Club AdvisorMichelle StroutWestbury School Leos Club
Leo Club AdvisorPaul AllawayGuernsey
Leo Club AdvisorRoger HaleWindsor
Leo Club AdvisorRoger HaleWindsor Boys School Leo Club